The Africa Oil & Gas Awards will be Africa’s leading annual awards ceremony for Oil & Gas.
The awards will be recognising achievements from local and international companies involved in Africa’s oil & gas sector and will be
rewarding those that have played a defining role in moving the industry forwards.
The awards will be judged by a carefully picked panel consisting of global oil and gas experts with extensive knowledge and experience
in Africa’s energy sector. A strict judging code of conduct among the expert judging panel will ensure the awards are judged with
It is free to enter the awards. By entering for an award(s) your company will be able to have your entry judged by a panel of leading
industry experts and the opportunity to win a prestigious award recognising your companies achievements.

Why Attend?

All awards entries will be assessed and judged by a panel of utilities and oil and gas companies. By entering for an award entry you will recieve exposure of your award entry and involvement in Africa’s energy industry.The Awards Ceremony will be attended by and international audience of hundreds of energy professionals. All winners will be presented with a prestigous trophy and will have the opportunity to give an acceptance speech to the audience. Industry journalists will be attending and reporting on the event. All award entrants will receive a logo they can use on their company literature to show they have entered an Award. All winners will receive a logo they can use on their company literature to show they are an award winner.All winners will benefit from extensive post event branding and write ups.All winners will be able to cement there positions as market leaders.


1- Oil and Gas Operator of the Year
2- African Local Content Initiative of the Year
3- Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative of the Year
4- Subsea Equipment Provider of the Year
5- Drilling & Well Services Company of the Year
6- Oil & Gas Logistics Company of the Year
7- Engineering Company of the Year
8- Offshore Services Award of the Year
9- Manufacturer / Supplier of the Year Award
10- Innovation of the Year Award
11- Best New Technology of the Year Award
12- Consultancy Company of the Year Award

How to Enter?

It is FREE for any company to enter the award for further details contact us at or +44 (0) 207 127 4501