Carlos Zacarias

Exploration Manager

Peter Clutterbuck

Horizon Petroleum Plc

Ken Mugambi

Head of Corporate Planning and Strategy
National Oil Corporation of Kenya

Tom Guidish

Rift Energy

Lilian Ogombo

Chief Officer for Energy and Mining
County Government of Kisumu

Kamil Mohammed

Ghana Oil and Gas Service Providers Association

Dr. Ketsela Tadesse

Head of Petroleum Licensing
Ministry of Mines Ethiopia

Ademola Rabiu

Senior Lecturer
Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Helen Adigwe

Exploration Manager
Sahara Energy

Gogomary Oyet


Lindiwe Mekwe

General Manager Regulation Division
Petroleum Agency SA

Paul Eardley-Taylor

Oil & Gas Coverage, SA & Southern Africa
Standard Bank

Rolake Akinkugbe

VP & Head of Energy and Natural Resources
FBN Capital Ltd

Federico Fische

Renewable Energy Expert
Alternative Sustainable Energy

Yasser Tousson

Egypt – ‎Managing Director – Finance
Apache Egypt

Hasiya Audu

Project Engineer
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation

David van der Spuy

Resource Evaluation Manager
Petroleum Agency SA

Binza Milko

Assets Operation Director
Gabon Oil Company

Dr. Hussein Ali Ahmed

Managing Director
Somali Petroleum Corporation

Ebrahim Takolia

South African Oil & Gas Alliance (SAOGA)

Richard Tainton

Senior Vice President International
Wentworth Resources

Michael Aryeetey

COO – Explorco
GNPC Explorco

Mamdouh Nagaty Elias

Feasibility studies for Industrial & Refining Projects
Egyptian General Petroleum Corporation

Francisco Simao

Regional President

Silvester Kasuku

Director General and CEO
LAPSSET Corridor Development Authority, The Presidency, Kenya

Jose Bafala Itumbela

Special Adviser to the Minister
Ministry of Hydrocarbons of the Democratic Republic of Congo

Muzi Mkhize

Director of Hydrocarbons
Department of Energy

Elizabeth Marabwa

Chief Director – Project Management Division
Department of Energy

Andrew Dippenaar

Vice President

Achraf Benhassine

Adviser to the Minister – National Opec Representative
Ministry of Energy of Algeria

Immanuel Mulunga

Petroleum Commissioner
Ministry of Energy Namibia

Dr. Babafemi O. Oyewole

Executive Director
Appa Funds for Technical Cooperation, Benin

Estevao Pedro

Director of Petroleum and National Appa Representative
Ministry of Petroleum, Angola

Senior Representative

Director of Exploration
Ministry of Mines, Petroleum and Energy, Ivory Coast